UF Elections Results

April 25, 2024

Dear Colleagues-

I have attached the Tellers Report showing the results of the UF Spring Chapter Elections. The newly elected executive and rep council members are as follows:

Secretary (2024-2026): Archie Delshad Treasurer (2024-2026): Queen Peterson

NOCE (2024-2026): Cathee Mang

FC Business/CIS/PE (2023-2025): Tim Byrnes FC Humanities/Library (2024-2026): Joel Salcedo

FC Tech/Engineering (2024-2026): Charlotte Jimmons

FC Natural Sciences (2024-2026): Vacant (write-in winner unable to serve)

CC LA/Library (2023-2025): Ruth Gutierrez

CC Social Sciences (2023-2025): Steven Estrada

CC SEM (2024-2026): Amy Ward

CC Bus/CIS/CTE (2024-2026): Possible Run-Off

Congratulations to our new representatives and thank you for your willingness to serve. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me at jwalkeruf@gmail.com.

In Unity-

Jane Walker, RN, MSN Elections Committee Chair United Faculty Professor of Nursing Cypress College